Org.nr. 898 631 672 · Private limited company (AS) · RANA
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 495.3k
▼ 234.6%Net profit
-NOK 1.5m
▼ 1,168.9%Equity
-NOK 3.2m
▼ 87.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-346.6%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-2,223.8%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.21
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 495.3k▼ 234.6%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 1.5m▼ 1,168.9%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 3.2m▼ 87.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 142.9k▼ 85.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 3.3m▲ 23.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched