Org.nr. 892 209 022 · Borettslag · DRAMMEN
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
Not stated
Net profit
NOK 4.5m
▲ 27.5%Equity
NOK 51.9m
▲ 9.5%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
Cannot be calculated
Solidity
31.6%
Good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 4.5m▲ 27.5%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 51.9m▲ 9.5%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 164.2m▲ 0.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 112.3m▼ 3.5%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched