Org.nr. 833 406 442 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 3.7k
▲ 36.8%Net profit
-NOK 3.7k
▲ 19%Equity
NOK 20.5k
▼ 19.4%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-17.8%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
100%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 3.7k▲ 36.8%
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 3.7k▲ 19%
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 20.5k▼ 19.4%
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 20.5k▼ 19.4%
2024
2025
Total liabilities
Not stated
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched