Org.nr. 827 723 622 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 367.1k
▼ 29.1%Net profit
-NOK 8.4m
▼ 633.9%Equity
-NOK 6.6m
▼ 477.6%Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-0.4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-7.1%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
People with roles in this company, and the other companies they have roles in.
Jens Stephan Klepsland (b. 1975)
Here: Board member
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
Loading results …
4.34
Very good
Annual revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Results and balance sheet
2025 · vs 2024
Peter Aall Simonsen (b. 1971)
Here: Chair of the board
Also has roles in
Sinziana Dobrescu (b. 1982)
Here: Board member
No companies are connected to this entity through roles.
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Sign in for AI analysisReputation
Not enough data on the reputation yet
We have too few reviews (under 5) to say anything certain about the reputation. Below is what we know from the registers.
Google reviews are coming soon.
No open positions found for this company.
Could not find the property for the address.
No other companies are registered at the address.
No public tenders found for this company.