Org.nr. 827 425 192 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 3.1k
▲ 17.1%Net profit
-NOK 2.4k
▲ 17.1%Equity
NOK 7.7k
▼ 24.1%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-2.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
5.5%
Weak
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
1.01
Satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 3.1k▲ 17.1%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 2.4k▲ 17.1%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 7.7k▼ 24.1%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 140.3k▼ 1.2%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 132.6k▲ 0.5%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched