Org.nr. 821 058 252 · Private limited company (AS) · LØRENSKOG
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 63.6k
▼ 166.4%Net profit
NOK 486k
▲ 46,878.8%Equity
NOK 1.5m
▲ 45.9%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-4%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
96.4%
Very good
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Cannot be calculated
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 63.6k▼ 166.4%
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
NOK 486k▲ 46,878.8%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
NOK 1.5m▲ 45.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 1.6m▲ 43.9%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 56.9k▲ 3.6%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
A short assessment of the company from public register data: strengths, risks, opportunities and what to ask.
Log in for AI analysis