Org.nr. 815 927 702 · Private limited company (AS) · OSLO
Revenue
Not stated
Operating profit
-NOK 15.1k
Net profit
-NOK 15.1k
▼ 279%Equity
-NOK 36.9k
▼ 69.6%Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Creating the analysis …
Profitability
-23.2%
Not satisfactory
Solidity
-56.6%
Not satisfactory
Liquidity
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Companies registered with a role in this entity, for example on the board. Auditor and accountant are under Overview.
No companies are registered with roles in this entity.
Person profiles with every company a person has roles in are coming soon.
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
Source: Enhetsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched
0.44
Not satisfactory
Operating revenue
Not stated
2023
2024
2025
Operating profit
-NOK 15.1k
2023
2024
2025
Net profit
-NOK 15.1k▼ 279%
2023
2024
2025
Equity
-NOK 36.9k▼ 69.6%
2023
2024
2025
Total assets
NOK 65.1k▲ 0%
2023
2024
2025
Total liabilities
NOK 102k▲ 17.4%
2023
2024
2025
Source: Regnskapsregisteret (Brønnøysundregistrene) · Fetched